Party weekend ends up in sad songs

Hi!

It's been one hell of a great weekend! Last friday me and Andreas hooked up with some old friends and really had a blast!
Yesteday we walked from Jonsered to Partille to buy more beer ( you gotta work for it haha) 10 km total. Tobias brother had in some strange way taken all their carkeys so he joined us by foot on this mission.
There's a new hot beer out on the market now. It's a Münich beer called spaten and we can all recommend it ;)
We hooked up with Rickie and his girlfriend Madde around 17.30 and went to Bryggeriet for some food. Unfortunatley Jimmie couldn't join cuz he had to work.
We went out to a party in Bergsjön and ended up at Sticky Fingers. There was this awesome band called "Tantrum to Blind" from Stockholm on stage when we entered. They had great energy and played really tight!

We did an early rehearsal today. Nice. Can't wait to get out on the clubs and play again.

I've been working on this song for a while but I can't get the melody right. It's so aggravating since I love the lyrics and they are TRULY STRAIGHT FROM THE HEART.

I meant every little word that I said
And now I can't get you out of my head
I'm in anger and caught in despair
But it's like you don't even care no
Our loving moments flashes 'fore my eyes
Were your sweet words only lies?
I thought that we were something that could last
But you turned your back on me and blamed it on your past

REF:
BURY YOUR BAG WITH BROKEN MEMORIES
IT'S DRAGGING YOU DOWN 'TIL YOU CRAWL ON YOUR KNEES

No cheers today.
//Hank

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joona

hey! can you send me a large cover for the single "DON'T YOU LET ME DOWN"? email is [email protected]



Cheers!

2011-04-20 @ 20:30:27
Postat av: oakleys sunglasses

RGNAWQB87YRWOSXHM

Welcome to Oakley Sunglasses Hut to buy cool and cheap oakleys sunglasses.

2011-12-30 @ 08:24:22
URL: http://www.fakeoakleysunglasses4u.net/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0