Dance of Jon?

Hello!

 

Just came home from a great rehearsal session! We have practiced the two songs that we will play at the showcase at Storan on the 26th of February!

We are taking this competition really serious so why don’t include everything in the practicing?

We brought our video camera and recorded our moves in order to see how we can move better on stage!

Lot’s of laughs and silly moments there I tell you! I can guarantee you that some clips from this session will be featured in the first episode of Part of Jon TV!

This weekend was really nice!

Jim went to his girlfriend in Stockholm, Tobbe worked all weekend, Andreas had a DJ job and me and Jonas went to Hot Fräs birthday party on the Saturday night!

Crazy party I tell you! We danced all night long! Got some really really funny pictures of Jonas, I’ll ask him if I can upload them here on the blog and if he agrees they will be here later this week! =)

 

Jim is playing some kind of gipzy prophet!

Til the next time

Rock on!

Hank the Tank and the other guys in Part of Jon


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0